subscribe: Posts | Comments | Email

Special Interest Websites

Allpar MOPAR http://www.allpar.com/index.html
Anzani http://www.anzani.de/
Aston Martins http://www.astonmartins.com/
Aston Martins http://www.astonmartins.com/gaydon_vh/
Auto History http://www.autohistory.org/
Automobile Quartlery http://www.autoquarterly.com/
Avanti Source http://www.avantisource.com/history.html
Barchetta All Ferraris http://www.barchetta.cc/All.Ferraris/All.Ferraris.html
Barrett-Jackson Auctions http://www.barrett-jackson.com/
Bills Studebaker Pages http://billstudepage.homestead.com/files/stude.htm
BMW 700 http://www.bmw700.net/main.php?lng_id=en
BMW Car Magazine http://www.bmwcarmagazine.com/
British Car Links http://www.britishcarlinks.com/
British Manufacturers http://www.britishmm.co.uk/index.asp
Car-Nection http://www.car-nection.com/yann/
Cars of South Africa http://www.dyna.co.za/cars.htm
Chevron Racing http://www.chevronracing.com/
Classic Cars WSPR-Racing http://www.wspr-racing.com/
Classic Driver http://www.classicdriver.com/uk/1000.asp
Classic Oldsmobile http://www.classicoldsmobile.com/
Classic Oldsmobile http://encyclopedia.classicoldsmobile.com/index.html
Corvette Action Center http://www.corvetteactioncenter.com/
Corvette Thunder http://www.corvettethunder.com/
Cowley track history http://winfield.50megs.com/Cowley/start.htm
Coys Auctions http://www.coys.co.uk/index.php
Cruise Indiana http://www.cruise-in.com/
Custom Car Magazine UK http://www.customcarmag.co.uk/
DaCorsa Ferrari http://www.dacorsa.net/
Datsun Fairlady http://www.datsun.org/fairlady/intro.htm
Delahaye Club http://www.delahayeclub.com/clubUK.html
Des Moines Racing History http://www.iowalink.com/users/lball/index.htm
Dodge Polara http://www.440magnum-network.com/pages/Dodge/Polara/index.shtml
Edsel.com http://www.edsel.com/
Enrico’s Maserati Pages http://www.maseratighibli.co.uk/home00a.htm
European Touring Car history http://homepage.mac.com/frank_de_jong/
Ferrari Life http://www.ferrarilife.com/forums/
Ferrari Owners Club UK http://www.ferrariownersclub.co.uk/
FISC Racing http://www.fisc-racing.com/index2.html
FOT Racing (Triumph Racing) http://www.fot-racing.com/historic/index.html
Gasser Madness http://gassermadness.com/
Gazoline http://gazoline.net/
GM A-Body Forum http://www.a-body.net/forums/index.php
GM Heritage http://www.gm.com/corporate/about/heritage/
Gordon Classic Roadster http://www.gordon-glasgow.org/ClassicRoadster.asp
Grandpas Racing http://grandpasracing.homestead.com/penneys.html
Greenwood Corvettes http://www.greenwoodcorvettes.com/Profile.html
Grupponline Italy History http://www.grupponline.it/
Gullwing Group http://www.gullwinggroup.org/history.php
Harold Sonnenberg History http://www.vaxxine.com/haroldsonnenberg78/tracks.html
Hemmings http://www.hemmings.com/
Hisso Race Car History http://winfield.50megs.com/Hisso.htm
Histomobile http://www.histomobile.com/histomob/lan/2/default.htm
Historic Mustang http://www.historicmustang.com/
Holden History http://holden.itgo.com/menu.html
Hop Up Magazine http://www.hopupmag.com/
Hot Rods Custom Stuff http://www.hotrodscustomstuff.com/LinksArt.html
Hotrodder http://www.hotrodder.com/
Hudson Club http://www.hudsonclub.org/
IMCA Slot Racing http://www.imca-slotracing.com/
Indy Pace Cars http://www.indypacecars.com/
Jeep CJ3B http://www.film.queensu.ca/CJ3B/Index.html
Johnson’s Indy 500 http://johnsonindy500.trackforum.com/
Just Midgets http://justmidgets.homestead.com/
Lamborghini Registry http://www.lamborghiniregistry.com/Forums/intro.php
Lamborghini Web http://www.lamborghiniweb.com/index.htm
Leif Snellman Hillclimb Winners http://www.kolumbus.fi/leif.snellman/hcw0.htm
Leslie Field Hydroplane History http://www.lesliefield.com/Default.htm
Lincoln Club http://www.lincoln-club.org/
Lotus 30 http://www.lotus30.com/
Lotus Eleven http://lotuseleven.org/
Lotus Racer http://www.lotusracer.com/index.php?section=1
Maserati Club http://www.themaseraticlub.com/tridente.html
Maserati Net http://www.maseratinet.com/
Michigan Motorsports Hall of Fame http://mmshof.org/
Mini Marcos http://www.minimarcos.org.uk/memcars/index.html
Minnesota Racing History http://www.gotomn.com/racing/history/grp_projects/grp_project.html
Mogsport Morgans http://www.mogsport.net/index.html
Morganville http://www.morganville.org/
Mostly Muscle Cars http://www.mostly-muscle-cars.com/
Motor Era http://www.motorera.com/
Motor Racing Archive http://www.motorracing-archive.com/
Motorsport Memorial http://www.motorsportmemorial.org/
Mustang II http://www.mustangii.net/default.asp
Mustang World http://www.mustangworld.com/
NC Racing Hall of Fame http://www.ncarhof.com/
Nurburgring fansite http://20832.com/?lang=eng
Old Racing Cars http://www.oldracingcars.com/
Pau GP History http://www.topsclub.freeserve.co.uk/Historic_Grand_Prix_Pau.htm
Pentastars http://www.pentastars.com/
Pete Lyons http://www.petelyons.com/index.html
Phil Seed Auto http://www.philseed.com/about.html
Pickup Trucks http://www.pickuptrucks.com/index.html
QV 500 http://www.qv500.com/
Raceway Park History http://www.racewayparkhistory.com/
Rally DAF http://www.rallydaf.nl/
Raoul De Rovin http://raoulderovin.ifrance.com/homme/index.htm
Retromobile France http://www.retromobile.fr/
Retrorockets Supermodifieds http://www.retrorockets.org/
Road Wanderer Route 66 http://www.theroadwanderer.net/route66.htm
Sergent New Zealand Racing History http://www.sergent.com.au/motor/nzmr.html
Silver Flag Italy http://www.silverflag.it/e_index2.htm
Simple Sevens (Lotus 7) http://www.simplesevens.org/
Smokey Yunick http://www.smokeyyunick.com/
SOEC Forums http://www.soec.org/forums/
Solitude Memorial http://www.solitude-memorial.de/
Sports Car Market http://www.sportscarmarket.com/
Studebaker Drivers Club http://www.studebakerdriversclub.com/
Super Chevy Show http://www.superchevyshow.com/
Supermodified History http://www.srv.net/~kc7esb/
Tams Old Race Car Site http://www.tamsoldracecarsite.net/
Targa Florio History http://www.targaflorio.info/index22.htm
Tasman Series History http://www.tasman-series.com/
The Avanti http://www.theavanti.com/
Thunderboats http://www.thunderboats.org/
Triumph Owners http://home.vicnet.net.au/~tsoavic/Home.html
Turbine Car http://www.turbinecar.com/promo.htm
TVR Car Club UK http://www.tvr-car-club.co.uk/
Ultimate GTO http://ultimategto.com/
Valiant Club http://www.valiant.org/nz.html
Vasek Polak Racing http://www.vpracing.com/Our_Site/our_site.html
Veloce Today http://www.velocetoday.com/
VIR History http://www.virhistory.com/vir.html
Winged Warriors Chrysler http://www.wwnboa.org/hartman.htm
World Sports Racing Prototypes http://wsrp.ic.cz/
Yesterdays Racer http://www.yesterdaysracers.com/
York County Racing Club http://www.ycrc.org/